Les Petites Pommes offers programs to help students & adults learn and have fun in French. Our capital goal is to inspire and develop your French and critical thinking abilities in a fun and engaging environment!

Our programs run year-round in Hamilton, Ontario. In addition to our camps, we also have tutoring,  adult classes and corporate classes available. Regardless of whether you have experience with French or you are just beginning the journey, we welcome children and adults of all levels of French.

From our dynaReaderschoicelogomic staff, to our healthy balance of indoor and outdoor time and engaging activities, we provide an environment where children and adults can grow and learn French while having fun. Knowledge gained at LPP will not only serve your child during their session but will continue into the school year and beyond!



Programming Schedule for 2016/2017

What an amazing summer we just had! We had our 2 regular classes running, as well we had the introduction of our new soccer program, which was a great success! We can’t believe fall is here already! Below you will find a full schedule of what’s happening this school-year.

Tutoring Program:

Semester 1:  Monday September 12, 2016 – Friday, December 21, 2017

Semester 2:  Monday January 9, 2017 – Friday, June 23, 2016

PA Day Camps:

September 23, 2016

Friday November 4, 2016

Friday December 2, 2016

Friday January 27, 2017

Friday March 3, 2017

Friday June 9, 2017

Winter Camp:

Monday January 2 – Friday January 6, 2017

March Break Camp:

Monday March 13 – Friday March 17, 2017 – March Break

Adult Beginner and Intermediate 10-week French Classes:

Thursdays from 6:05pm-8:05pm:

September 29, 2016 – December 1, 2016

January 5, 2017 – March 9, 2017

April 6, 2017 – June 8, 2017

French Immersion Prep-Program:

Tuesdays from 12:30pm – 2:30pm

Fridays from 10:00am – 12:00pm

Semester 1:  Tuesday September 202016 – Tuesday December 20, 2016

Semester 2:  Tuesday January 9, 2017 – Friday, June 23, 2017

Summer Programs:

Monday July 3, 2017 – Friday September 1, 2017

Corporate French Lessons:

Available through out year upon request