Les Petites Pommes offers programs to help students & adults learn and have fun in French. Our capital goal is to inspire and develop your French and critical thinking abilities in a fun and engaging environment!

Our programs run year-round in Hamilton, Ontario. In addition to our camps, we also have tutoring,  adult classes and corporate classes available. Regardless of whether you have experience with French or you are just beginning the journey, we welcome children and adults of all levels of French.

From our dynamic staff, to our healthy balance of indoor and outdoor time and engaging activities, we provide an environment where children and adults can grow and learn French while having fun. Knowledge gained at LPP will not only serve your child during their session but will continue into the school year and beyond!



Programming Schedule for 2017/2018

With our summer programs well under way and filled with fun, we’re starting to look forward towards our school year programs. We are looking forward to expanding our French Immersion Prep program that began last year and developing even more programs. Below you will find a full schedule of what’s happening this school-year.

Tutoring Program:

Semester 1:  Monday September 18, 2017 – Friday, December 22, 2017

Semester 2:  Monday January 8, 2018 – Friday, June 22, 2018

PA Day Camps:

September 22, 2017

Friday November 3, 2017

Friday December 1, 2017

Friday January 26, 2018

Friday March 2, 2018

Friday June 8, 2018

Winter Camp:

Tuesday January 2 – Friday January 5, 2018

March Break Camp:

Monday March 12 – Friday March 16, 2018 – March Break

Adult Beginner I & II and Intermediate 10-week French Classes:

Thursdays from 6:05pm-8:05pm:

September 28, 2016 – November 30, 2017

January 11, 2018 – March 22, 2018

April 5, 2018 – June 7, 2018

French Immersion Prep-Program:

Tuesdays from 12:30pm – 2:30pm

Fridays from 10:00am – 12:00pm

Semester 1:  Tuesday September 262017 – Tuesday December 22, 2017

Semester 2:  Tuesday January 9, 2018 – Friday, June 22, 2018

Summer Programs:

Monday July 3, 2017 – Friday September 1, 2017

Corporate French Lessons:

Available through out year upon request