Ready to Enjoy French Learning?

Photo of author

By Mary Clements

Want your child to have fun learning and practicing French and increase their chances of not giving up when the going gets tough? ¬†Watch this video to see how ūüôā

We have seen time and time again over the years that children who use their French outside of school have an easier time in their French classes at school. But why is this? By simply shifting activities from a requirement to a challenge by choice, it automatically ups the level of engagement. When they enjoy their engagement this creates a positive learning experience.

Through having positive learning experiences outside of school, this fills up their “language learning bank account” and gives them the goodwill towards the language¬†to keep persevering when they face challenges to do the mandatory activities at school that are required to continue to learn and grow.

Our goal at our programs is to help them build as many positive feelings as possible towards French and themselves as we can in our time together! Hope to see you this winter camp! Check out the dates below!

Online Winter Camp

Dates: 
December 20-23, 2021
December 27-30, 2021

When:
Eastern Standard Time:  1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Newfoundland Standard Time:  2:30 PM-5:30 PM
Atlantic Standard Time:  2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Central Standard Time:  12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mountain Standard Time:  11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Pacific Standard Time:  10:00 AM-1:00 PM

Ages: 
7-10

Last week we announced our Les Petites Pommes Scholarship Program.Thanks to everyone who made a purchase and/or shared about it on social media. We’re just getting started ūüôā Proceeds collected so far will be supporting students to attend this upcoming online winter camp. Here’s a picture of my niece rocking her stylish Les Petites Pommes gear!